HL Deb 13 November 1973 vol 346 c565

My Lords, I beg to move the first Motion standing in my name on the Order Paper.

Moved, That the Lord Merthyr, the Lord Airedale, the Lord Douglas of Bar-loch, the Lord Strang, the Lord Grenfell, the Baroness Wootton of Abinger, the Lord Jesse, the Lord Champion, the Lord St. Helens, the Lord Royle, the Baroness Emmet of Amberley, the Earl of Shannon, the Lord Henley, the Lord Derwent, the Lord Alport, the Viscount Hood, the Viscount Goschen, the Lord Maybray-King, the Lord Beaumont of Whitley, the Earl of Cork and Orrery, the Lord Nugent of Guildford and the Lord Segal be appointed the panel of Lords to act as Deputy Chairmen of Committees for this Session.—(The Earl of Listowel.)

On Question, Motion agreed to.