HL Deb 15 November 1960 vol 226 cc524-5

My Lords, I beg to move the second Motion standing on the Order Paper in my name.

Moved, That the Lord Blackford, the Lord Terrington, the Lord Crook, the Lord Chorley, the Earl of Buckinghamshire, the Lord Archibald, the Lord Ailwyn, the Earl of Munster, and the Lord Cawley, be appointed the panel of Lords to act as Deputy Chairmen of Committees for this Session.—(Viscount Hailshcan.)

On Question, Motion agreed to.