HL Deb 06 February 1935 vol 95 c844

My Lords, I beg to move that the following Lords be named of the Select Committee on the Registration and Regulation of Osteopaths Bill which was approved by your Lordships recently:—Viscount Esher, Viscount Elibank, Lord Redesdale, Lord Carnock, Lord Dawson of Penn, Lord Amulree, and Lord Marley.

Moved, That the Lords following be named of the Select Committee:—

(Viscount Elibank.)

On Question, Motion agreed to.

The Committee to appoint their own Chairman.

House adjourned at two minutes before seven o'clock.