HL Deb 21 February 1928 vol 70 c186

The following Lords, namely:—

with the Lord Chancellor, the Lord Privy Seal and the Chairman of Committees, were appointed a Committee to select and propose to the House the names of the five Lords to form a Select Committee for the consideration of each opposed Private Bill.