HL Deb 15 December 1920 vol 39 cc277-8

Brought from the Commons; read 1a; to be printed; and to be read on Friday next (The Earl of Lytton).

Tabular statement to be repeated for each of the 8 Provinces for—

  1. (a) the Provincial Council;
  2. (b) the Legislative Assembly;
  3. (c) the Council of State.