HL Deb 20 February 1918 vol 29 cc97-8

Select Committee appointed: The Lords following, with the Lord Chancellor, the Lord President, the Lord Privy Seal, and the Chairman of Committees, were named of the Committee—

Moved, That the House do adjourn, except for judicial business, until Tuesday next.—(Lord Colebrooke.)

On Question, Motion agreed to.

House adjourned at twenty-five minutes after five o'clock.