HL Deb 14 July 1915 vol 19 c407

(Southampton (Extension) Order).

Report from the Committee of Selection, That the Earl of Mayo, the Lord Bateman, and the Lord Barrymore be proposed to the House as Members of the Select Committee on the said Bill in the place of the Earl of Craven, the Lord Annaly, and the Lord Aberdare; read, and agreed to.