HL Deb 25 April 1899 vol 70 c506

The following Lords were named of the Select Committee:—L. Chancellor, E. Dudley, E. Selborne, V Knutsford, L. Hatherton, L. Monkswell, L. Hob-house, L. Thring, L. Welby, L. Pir-bright.

The Committee to meet on Monday next, at Three o'clock, and to appoint their own chairman.