HL Deb 05 May 1898 vol 57 c351

Select Committee appointed consisting of the following noble Lords:—

L. Chancellor (Earl of Halsbury).
V. Knutsford. L. Herschell.
L. Hatherton. L. Thring.
L. Tennyson. L. Farrer.
L. Monkswell. L. Welby.
L. Hobhouse. L. Pirbright.

The Committee to appoint their own chairman.

House adjourned at 4.55.