HL Deb 01 July 1898 vol 60 c753

The following Bills received the Royal Assent: —Finance; Sheriffs Tenure of Office (Scotland); Reserve Forces; Public Record Office; Suffragan Bishops; East India Loan; Customs and other Offices (Barry Dock); Customs Offices (Southampton); Local Government Provisional Orders (No. 3); Commons Regulation (Wolstanton Marsh) Provisional Order; Electric Lighting Provisional Orders (No. 1); Electric Lighting Provisional Orders (No. 2); Electric Lighting Provisional Orders (No. 3); Electric Lighting Provisional Orders (No. 4); Pilotage Provisional Order; Local Government (Ireland) Provisional Orders (No. 2); Local Government (Ireland) Provisional Order (No. 4); Holmes's Patent; Southend-on-Sea Gas; Bakewell Gas; York United Gas; Brompton, Chatham, Gillingham and Rochester Water; Bombay, Baroda and Central India Railway Company; Midland Railway; Corporation of London (Foreign Cattle Market, Deptford); St. Anne's-on-the-Sea Gas; Belfast Corporation (Hospitals); Crowhurst, Sidley and Bexhill Railway; South Eastern Railway; Torrington and Okehampton Railway; Enfield Gas; Milford Docks; Newhaven Harbour and Ouse Lower Navigation; City and Brixton Railway; Lancashire and Yorkshire Railway; London, Walthamstow and Epping Forest Railway; Edmonton Urban District Council; Powell Duffryn Steam Coal Company; Lanarkshire and Dumbartonshire Railway; Great Eastern Railway (General Powers); Wirral Railway; Liverpool and London and Globe Insurance Company; Gloucester Gas; Ilkeston Corporation; Nottingham Corporation; Market Harborough Gas; Sheringham and Beeston Protection; Thanet Gas.

Back to
Forward to