HL Deb 31 March 1896 vol 39 c510

The following Bills received the Royal Assent:—

Electric Lighting Provisional Orders (Notting Hill, etc.).

Elementary Education Provisional Order Confirmation (Tottenham).

Naval Works.

Poor Law Guardians (Ireland) (Women).

The Royal Commissioners were, the LORD CHANCELLOR (Lord Halsbury), the Earl of HOPETOUN (Paymaster General), and Lord JAMES of HEREFORD (Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster.)