HL Deb 19 March 1896 vol 38 c1313

1. Ordinance No. 145. St. Andrews No. 21. Regulations for Patrick Yeaman and Moncreiffe Foundations in St. Mary's College.

2. Ordinance No. 146. St. Andrews No. 22. Regulations for Glendee and Maxwell Foundations.

3. Ordinance No. 149. Glasgow No. 34. Foundation of Adam Smith Chair of Political Ecomony.

4. Ordinance No. 150. St. Andrews No. 23. Foundation of Berry Chair of English Literature.

Laid before the House (pursuant to Act), and to be printed.—[No. 42.]