HL Deb 19 March 1896 vol 38 c1329

Select Committee on.

The Lords following were named of the Committee:—Earl of Denbigh, Viscount Llandaff, Lord Bishop of Winchester, Lord Belper, Lord Kinnaird, Lord Reay, Lord Thring.

The Committee to meet on Tuesday next at Eleven, o'clock and to appoint their own Chairman.