HL Deb 28 February 1889 vol 333 c564

The Lords following—namely,

E. Lathom (Ld. Chamberlain) L. Boyle (E. Cork and Orrery)
E. Morley L. Colville of Culross
with the Chairman of Committees, were appointed a Committee to select and propose to the House the names of the five Lords to form a Select Committee for the consideration of each opposed Private Bill.