HL Deb 23 March 1888 vol 324 cc170-1

Select Committee on: The Lords following were named of the Committee:—

L. President (V. Cranbrook). L. Clinton.
L. Saye and Sele.
E. Stanhope. L. Leconfield.
E. Camperdown. L. Hothfield.
The Committee to appoint their own Chairman.

House adjourned during pleasure.

House resumed.

The Lord KINTORE (E. Kintore)

chosen Speaker in the absence of the Lord Chancellor and the Lords Commissioners.

House adjourned at half past Six o'clock, to Monday next, a quarter before Eleven o'clock.