HL Deb 28 January 1887 vol 310 c145

The Lords following; viz.,

E. Morley. L. Boyle.
E. Lathom. L. Colville of Culross.
with the Chairman of Committees, were appointed a Committee to select and propose to the House the names of the five Lords to form a Select Committee for the consideration of each opposed Private Bill.

Back to