HL Deb 30 March 1886 vol 304 c248

Select Committee on: The Lords following were named of the Committee:—

L. Abp. Canterbury. L. Bp. Chichester.
D. Westminster. L. Bp. Southwell.
E. Jersey. L. Foxford.
E. Stanhope. L. Aberdare.
E. Powis. L. Norton.
E. Nelson. L. Monk Bretton.
E. Selborne. L. Halsbury.
V. Halifax. L. Northington.
L. Bp. London. L. Lingen.
L. Bp. Peterborough. L. Grimthorpe.

The Committee to meet on Friday next, and to appoint their own Chairman.

House adjourned at Six o'clock, till To-morrow, Twelve o'clock.