HL Deb 31 August 1886 vol 308 c874

The Lords following; viz.,

E. Morley. L. Boyle.
E. Lathom. L. Colville of Culross.
were appointed, with the Chairman of Committees, a Committee to select and propose to the House the names of the five Lords to form a Select Committee for the consideration of each opposed Private Bill.