HL Deb 03 March 1885 vol 294 c1881

The Lords following; viz.,

E. Morley. L. Colville of Culross.
E. Lathom. L. Boyle.

were appointed, with the Chairman of Committees, a Committee to select and propose to the House the names of the five Lords to form a Select Committee for the consideration of each opposed Private Bill.

House adjourned at a quarter before Five o'clock, to Thursday next, a quarter past Ten o'clock.