HL Deb 21 March 1884 vol 286 c450

Select Committee on: The Lords following were named of the Committee:

E. Milltown. L. Penzance.
L. Balfour. L. Sandhurst.
L. Strafford.
The Committee to meet on Monday next at Twelve o'clock, and to appoint their own Chairman.

House adjourned at Eight o'clock, to Monday next, a quarter before Eleven o'clock.