HL Deb 14 July 1881 vol 263 cc831-2

Select Committee on: The Lords following were named of the Committee:

M. Abercorn. L. Balfour of Burley.
E. Airlie. L. Stewart of Garlies.
E. Mansfield. L. Inchiquin.
E. Belmore. L. Watson.
E. Redesdale. L. Brabourne.
V. Sherbrooke.
The Committee to meet on Monday next at Four o'clock; and to appoint their own chairman.

And having gone through the Business on the Paper, without debate—

House adjourned at a quarter past Five o'clock, till To-morrow, a quarter before Five o'clock.