HL Deb 25 May 1880 vol 252 c427

Moved, that a Select Committee be appointed to consider the question of reporting in this House.—(The Lord Boyle.)

Motion agreed to.

The Lords following were named of the Committee:

M. Bath. L. De L'Isle and Dudley.
E. Stanhope.
E. Beauchamp. L. Sudeley.
E. Camperdown. L. St. Leonards.
L. Lovel and Holland. L. Houghton.
L. Kenry.

The Committee to appoint their own Chairman.

House adjourned at a quarter past Five o'clock, to Thursday next, half past Ten o'clock.