HL Deb 31 March 1876 vol 228 c962

Select Committee appointed: The Lords following were named of the Committee:

Ld. Chancellor. E. Granville.
Ld. President. E. Kimberley.
Ld. Privy Seal. E. Sydney.
D. Saint Albans. V. Hawarden.
Ld. Chamberlain. V. Hardinge.
M. Lansdowne. V. Eversley.
M. Salisbury. L. Colville of Culross.
M. Bath. L. Ponsonby.
Ld. Steward. L. Redesdale.
E. Devon. L. Colchester.
E. Doncaster. L. Skelmersdale.
E. Tankerville. L. Aveland.
E. Carnarvon.

House adjourned at a quarter before Twelve o'clock, to Monday next, a quarter before Five o'clock.