HL Deb 17 February 1873 vol 214 cc538-9

Standing Order Committee on, appointed: The Lords following, with the Chairman of Committees, were named of the Committee:

Ld. President. E. Verulam.
Ld. Privy Seal. E. Morley.
D. Somerset. E. Stradbroke.
M. Winchester. E. Amherst.
M. Lansdowne. Ld. Chamberlain.
M. Bath. V. Hawarden.
M. Ailesbury. V. Hardinge.
E. Devon. V. Eversley.
E. Airlie. Ld. Steward.
E. Hardwicke. L. Camoys.
E. Carnarvon. L. Saye and Sele.
E. Belmore. L. Colville of Culross.
E. Romney. L. Sondes.
E. Chichester. L. Digby.
E. Powis. L. Sheffield.
L. Colchester. L. Belper.
L. Silchester. L. Ebury.
L. De Tabley. L. Egerton.
L. Skelmersdale. L. Hylton.
L. Portman. L. Penrhyn.