HL Deb 20 June 1872 vol 211 c1984

Read 2a (according to order), and referred to a Select Committee.

And, on Friday, June 21, the Lords following were named of the Committee:—

E. Derby. L. Wharncliffe.
E. Shaftesbury. L. Skelmersdale.
E. Morley. L. Portman.
L. Bp. London. L. Egerton.
L. Boyle. L. Kesteven.
L. Saltersford. L. Fitzwalter.
And having gone through the Business on the Paper, without debate—

House adjourned at half past Five o'clock, till To-morrow, Eleven o'clock.

Back to