HL Deb 19 February 1872 vol 209 c643

Select Committee on, appointed and nominated: The Lords following were named of the Committee:

Ld. Chancellor. E. Granville.
Ld. President. E. Kimberley.
Ld. Privy Seal. Ld. Chamberlain.
D. Richmond. V. Hawarden.
D. Saint Albans. V. Eversley.
M. Lansdowne. Ld. Steward.
M. Salisbury. L. Colville of Culross.
M. Bath. L. Redesdale.
E. Devon. L. Colchester.
E. Tankerville. L. Skelmersdale.
E. Stanhope. L. Aveland.
E. Carnarvon. L. Cairns.
E. Malmesbury.