HL Deb 20 May 1867 vol 187 c767

Select Committee on, appointed: The Lords following were named of the Committee:

Ld. Chancellor V. Sydney
Ld. President V. Eversley
Ld. Privy Seal L. Colville of Culross
D. Richmond L. Ponsonby
M. Salisbury L. Foley
M. Bath L. Redesdale
Ld. Steward L. Colchester
E. Devon L. Wynford
E. Carnarvon L. Stanley of Alderley
E. Chichester L. Cranworth.

House adjourned at Six o'clock, till To-morrow, half past Ten o'clock.