HL Deb 17 February 1863 vol 169 cc366-7

, in the absence of Lord REDESDALE, moved the re-appointment of the Standing Orders Committee.

Motion agreed to.

Then the Lords following, together with the Chairman of Committees, were named of the Committee: —

Ld. President L. Saye and Sele
D. Somerset L. Colville of Culross
M. Winchester L. Ponsonby
M. Bath L. Wycombe
M. Ailesbury L. Sondes
L. Steward L. Foley
E. Airlie L. Dinevor
E. Hardwicke L. Wodehouse
E. Carnarvon L. Sheffield
E. Romney L Colchester
E. Chichester L. Silchester
E. Powis L. De Tabley
E. Verulam L. Wynford
E. Beauchamp L. Portman
E. De Grey L. Stanley of Alderley
E Stradbroke L. Aveland
E. Amherst L. Belper
L. Chamberlain L. Ebury
V. Eversley L. Churston
L. Camoys L. Egerton

Back to