HL Deb 10 December 1813 vol 27 c275

The royal assent was notified by commission to the Exchequer Bills Bill, the Scot's Salt Bill, the Mutiny Bill, the Local Militia Bill, the Militia Amendment Bill, the Insolvent Debtors' Amendment Bill, the Madder Bill, the Watch and Ward Bill, and two private Bills.

The commissioners were the Lord Chancellor, lord Walsingham, and lord Redesdale.