HL Deb 23 May 1806 vol 7 c348

The royal assent was given by commission to the Irish Loan bill, the Irish Treasury Bills bill, the Scotch Judges' Salary bill, lord St. Vincent's Annuity bill, the Additional Force Act Repeal bill, the Slave Importation Restriction bill, the West-India Indemnity bill, the Admiralty Jurisdiction bill, and forty private bills.— The commissioners were, the lord Chancellor, lord Walsingham, and lord Auckland.—The Franking bill, and the Irish Debenture bill, were read a third time and passed.