Deb 09 February 1932 vol 83 c518

THE LORD CHANCELLOR acquainted the House that, by virtue of the powers invested in him by Section 2 of the Church of England Assembly (Powers) Act, 1919, he had nominated the following fifteen members of the House to be members of the Ecclesiastical Committee established under that Act, and to serve for the duration of the present Parliament:

Back to