HC Deb 21 March 1922 vol 152 c253

Sir SAMUEL ROBERTS reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had added the following Ten Members to Standing Committee A (in respect of the Child Murder (Trial) Bill): Mr. C. D. Murray, Viscountess Astor, Sir John Baird, Sir James Greig, Mr. Henderson, Mr. Munro, Mr. Shortt, Mr. Leslie Scott, Colonel Wedgwood, and Mr. Aneurin Williams.

Report to lie upon the Table.