HC Deb 08 March 1922 vol 151 c1241

Mr. C. D. Murray, Mr. Bowerman, Mr. Brassey, Sir Henry Craik, Mr. Jodrell, Mr. Purchase, Mr. Rendall, Captain Watson, and Lieut.-Colonel Sir Gilbert Wills nominated members of the Select Committee on Divorce Bills.—[Colonel Gibbs.]

Marriages Provisional Order Bill,

Read the Third time, and passed.