HC Deb 21 February 1922 vol 150 cc1863-4

Ordered, "That the Committee of Public Accounts do consist of Fifteen Members:

Mr. George Barker, Sir William Barton, Sir Reginald Blair, Sir Henry Craik, Sir David Davies, Mr. Forrest, Mr. Myers, Mr. D. D. Reid, Mr. Spencer, Mr. Marshall Stevens, Mr. Stewart, Mr. Aneurin Williams, Colonel Sir Robert Williams, Sir Alfred Yeo, and Mr. Hilton Young, nominated Members of the Committee."

Ordered, "That the Committee have power to send for persons, papers, and records."

Ordered, "That Five be the quorum."—[Colonel Gibbs.]

The remaining Orders were read, and postponed.

Forward to