HC Deb 21 February 1922 vol 150 cc1729-31

Sir SAMUEL ROBERTS further reported from the Committee; That, in pursuance of the provisions of the Private. Legisla- Hon Procedure (Scotland) Act, 1899, they had selected the following Twenty-five Members to form the Parliamentary Panel of Members of this House to act as Commissioners: Mr. Adamson, Major Birchall, Mr. James Brown, Colonel Buchanan, Sir Henry Craik, Captain Elliot, Major Farquharson, Mr. Ford, Major Glyn, Sir Park Goff, Mr. William Graham, Sir Harry Hope, Colonel Sir John Hope, Mr. John Deans Hope, Mr. Murray Macdonald, Sir Halford Mackinder, Mr. Macleod, Major McMicking, Dr. Murray, Colonel Arthur Murray, Major Steel, Mr Sturrock, Mr. Frederick Thomson, Captain Watson, and Major Mackenzie Wood.

Reports to lie upon the Table.