HC Deb 21 February 1922 vol 150 c1729

Sir SAMUEL ROBERTS reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had selected the following Eleven Members to be the Chairmen's Panel, and to serve as Chairmen of the Six Standing Committees appointed under Standing Order No. 47: Mr. Hodge, Sir Halford Mac-kinder, Mr. William Nicholson, Mr. T. P. O'Connor, Sir William Pearce, Sir Samuel Roberts, Mr. Rendall, Sir Watson Rutherford, Mr. James Henry Thomas, Mr. Turton, and Mr. John William Wilson.