HC Deb 16 February 1922 vol 150 c1372

Ordered, "That a Select Committee be appointed to control the arrangements for the Kitchen and Refreshment Rooms in the department of the Serjeant-at-Arms attending this House."

Ordered, That the Committee do consist of Seventeen Members:

Mr. Adamson, Sir James Agg-Gardner, Sir Park Goff, Mr. Rupert Gwynne, Major Hamilton; Mr. John Deans Hope, Major Kerr-Smiley, Major Christopher Lowther, Mr. Newbould, Mr. Rawlinson, Captain Redmond, Sir Harry. Samuel, Sir William Seager, Mr. Seddon, Mr. Alfred Short, Mr. William Thorne, and Mr. Dudley Ward nominated Members of the Committee."

Ordered, "That the Committee have power to send for persons, papers, and records."

Ordered, "That Three be the quorum."—[Colonel Gibbs.]