HC Deb 15 February 1922 vol 150 c978

Colonel Burn, Captain Charles Craig, Colonel Sir Raymond Greene, Colonel Sir J. W. Greig, Mr. Frederick Hall, Mr. Hinds, Lieut.-Colonel William Nicholson, Sir Samuel Roberts, Mr. Walter Smith, Mr. George Thorne, and Sir Alfred Yeo nominated Members of the Committee of Selection.—[Sir Samuel Roberts.]