HC Deb 14 February 1922 vol 150 c785

Mr. Betterton, Sir Arthur Fell, Mr. William Graham, Mr. Edward Kelly, Major McMicking, Sir George Croydon Marks, Colonel Mildmay, Major-General Sir Newton Moore, Major O'Neill, Sir William Pearce, and Mr. John William Wilson nominated Members of the Select Committee on Standing Orders.—[Colonel Gibbs.]

Back to