HC Deb 14 June 1921 vol 143 c246

reported from the Chairmen's Panel: That they had appointed Mr. John William Wilson as Chairman of the Standing Committee on Scottish Bills (in respect of the Housing (Scotland) (No. 2) Bill); Sir William Pearce as Chairman of Standing Committee A (in respect of the Overseas Trade (Credits and Insurance) Amendment Bill); and Sir Watson Rutherford as Chairman of Standing Committee D (in respect of the Salmon and Freshwater Fisheries Bill and of the Bastardy Bill)

Report to lie upon the Table.