HC Deb 20 October 1920 vol 133 c923

Sir SAMUEL ROBERTS further reported from the Committee; That they had added the following Fifteen Members to Standing Committee D (in respect of the Guardianship of Infants Bill): Sir James Agg-Gardner, Viscountess Astor, Mr. James Brown, Sir Martin Conway, Colonel Greig, Mr. Grundy, Rear-Admiral Sir William Hall, Major Hills, Captain Loseby, Mr. Murray Macdonald, Dr. Murray, Mr. Myers, Mr. MacCallum Scott, Mr. Secretary Shortt, and Mr. Solicitor-General.

Reports to lie upon the Table.