HC Deb 09 November 1920 vol 134 c1015

Sir SAMUEL ROBERTS further reported from the Committee; That they had added the following Ten Members to Standing Committee B (in respect of the Criminal Injuries (Ireland) Bill); Mr. Attorney General for Ireland, Mr. William Coote, Mr. Johnstone Mr. Moles, Mr. Myers, Mr. Newbould, Major O'Neill, Captain Tudor-Rees, Mr. Sitch and Mr. Solicitor-General for Ireland.