HC Deb 09 November 1920 vol 134 c1015

Sir SAMUEL ROBERTS further reported from the Committee; That they had added the following Ten Members to the Standing Committee on Scottish Bills (in respect of the Married Women's Property (Scotland) Bill): Major Breese, Sir Arthur Churchman, Mr. George Edwards, Major Sir Bertram Falle, Mr. Robinson Graham, Mr. Austin Hopkinson, Mr. Mallaby-Deeley, Mr. Mosley, Lieut.-Colonel Parry, and Mr. Wise.

Reports to lie upon the Table.